Santa is coming to Halls Head Central

15 Nov 2017

Pop in and get your special photo with Santa this Christmas at Halls Head Central.

Santa will be located outside Priceline with a special gift waiting for you at the following times:

Monday, December 11: 10am until 1pm
Tuesday, December 12: 10am-1pm
Wednesday, December 13: 10am-1pm
Thursday, December 14: 10am-1pm
Friday, December 15: 10am-1pm
Saturday, December 16: 10am-2pm
Sunday, December 17: 10am-2pm
Monday, December 18: 10am-2pm
Tuesday, December 19: 10am-2pm
Wednesday, December 20: 10am-2pm
Thursday, December 21: 10am-6pm
Friday, December 22: 10am-2pm
Saturday, December 23: 10am-2pm
Sunday, December 24: 10am-2pm

Plus, Halls Head Central customers can capture the moment using their own cameras.